top of page
Hampton Hill.jpg
DSCN1575.JPG

CORE ACTIVITIES: 

We hold 2 services per week at the following times: 

  • Sunday 6.30pm

  • Thursday 7.30pm

Healing is available every Wednesday evening from 7.30 to 8.45pm.  There is no need to book and you can just turn up on the night.

UPCOMING EVENTS: 

We have the following events coming up in the next few weeks:

Sun 9 Jun, 6.30pm - Service with Ashley Mills

Weds 12 Jun, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 13 Jun, 7.30pm - Service with Wanda & Lyn - Spirit Art

Sun 16 Jun, 6.30pm - Service with Sarah Norris

Mon 17 Jun, 7.30pm - Open Mediumship Development Circle with Pamela Pollington DSNU

Weds 19 Jun, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 20 Jun, 7.30pm - Service with Barbara Walker

Sun 23 Jun, 6.30pm - Service with Sheila Smoothy

Weds 26 Jun, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Sun 30 Jun, 6.30pm - Service TBA

Weds 3 Jul, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 4 Jul, 7.30pm - Service with Anne McKeever

Sun 7 Jul, 6.30pm - Service with Denise Plummer

Weds 10 Jul, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thur 11 Jul, 7.30pm - Service with Trevor Ward CSNU

Sun 14 Jul, 6.30pm - Service with Carol Dawber CSNU

Mon 15 Jul, 7.30pm - Open Mediumship Development Circle with Pamela Pollington DSNU

Weds 17 Jul, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thur 18 Jul, 7.30pm - Service with Esi - Spirit Art

Sun 21 Jul, 6.30pm - Service with Lorraine & Ernie Gilbert-Gray

Weds 24 Jul, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thur 25 Jul, 7.30pm - Service with Barbara Walker

Sat 27 Jul, 7pm - Barbecue Social in the Garden

Sun 28 Jul, 6.30pm - Service with Laura Whitfield

Weds 31 Jul, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 1 Aug, 7.30pm - Service with Phil Shaw

For full details of all events what's on, check out our Diary of Events​

Note on Advertised Mediums

Mediums do occasionally have to cancel at short notice due to factors outside of our control.  Mediums may therefore be subject to change and we cannot guarantee that the advertised medium will take the service.

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS: 

Sat 20 Jul, 11am-1.30pm - Morning of Readings.  Readings cost £20 for a half hour reading and are bookable in advance with a £10 non-refundable deposit.  READINGS AVAILABLE

Sat 27 Jul, 7pm - Barbecue Social in the GardenTickets cost £10 which includes your food.  You will need to bring your own drink.  TICKETS AVAILABLE

Sat 3 Aug, 7.30pm - Special Demonstration of Mediumship with Becs Sawyer.  Tickets £10 bookable in advance.  TICKETS AVAILABLE

Sun 18 Aug, 10.30-4.30pm - Shamanic Workshop With Wanda Bolton.  Suitable for all levels.  £25 members, £30 non-members with a £15 deposit payable in advance.  SPACES AVAILABLE

 

For full details, see our Diary of Events

Join Us on Facebook

We post regular updates to our Facebook page and group.  If you are on Facebook, do like our page and join our group to stay updated.  Here is a link to our Facebook page and group:

Church Facebook Page

Church Facebook Group

 

bottom of page