top of page
Hampton Hill.jpg
DSCN1575.JPG

CORE ACTIVITIES: 

We hold 2 services per week at the following times: 

  • Sunday 6.30pm

  • Thursday 7.30pm

Healing is available every Wednesday evening from 7.30 to 8.45pm.  There is no need to book and you can just turn up on the night.

MEMBERSHIP RENEWALS

The Membership fees for 2024 are now due and we do hope you will continue your membership.

UPCOMING EVENTS: 

We have the following events coming up in the next few weeks:

Thurs 9 May, 7.30pm - Service with Glenda Wall 

Sun 12 May, 6.30pm - Service with Linda Twycross

Weds 15 May, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 16 May, 7.30pm - Service with Sheila Smoothy

Sun 19 May, 6.30pm - Service with Lee Roberts

Mon 20 May, 7.30pm - Open Mediumship Development Circle with Pamela Pollington

Weds 22 May, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 23 May, 7.30pm - Service with Anne McKeever

Sun 26 May, 6.30pm - Service with Laura Wood

Weds 29 May, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing 

Thurs 30 May, 7.30pm - Charity Medley of Mediums in Aid of Shooting Star Hospice

Sun 2 Jun, 6.30pm - Service with Pamela Pollington DSNU

Weds 5 Jun, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 6 Jun, 7.30pm - Service with Martin Twycross DSNU

Sat 8 Jun Mar, 11am-4.30pm - Open Day With Readings, Healing and Stalls READINGS AVAILABLE

Sun 9 Jun, 6.30pm - Service with Gilly Palmer CSNU

Mon 10 Jun, 7.30pm - Open Mediumship Development Circle with Pamela Pollington

Weds 12 Jun, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 13 Jun, 7.30pm - Service with Wanda & Lyn - Spirit Art

Sun 16 Jun, 6.30pm - Service with Sarah Norris

Weds 19 Jun, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Thurs 20 Jun, 7.30pm - Service with Barbara Walker

Sun 23 Jun, 6.30pm - Service with Sheila Smoothy

Weds 26 Jun, 7.30-8.45pm - Healing

Sun 30 Jun, 6.30pm - Service TBA

For full details of all events what's on, check out our Diary of Events​

Note on Advertised Mediums

Mediums do occasionally have to cancel at short notice due to factors outside of our control.  Mediums may therefore be subject to change and we cannot guarantee that the advertised medium will take the service.

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS: 

Sun 19 May, 10.30-4.30pm - Workshop With Pamela Pollington DSNU "Finding the Uniqueness Within Your Mediumship".  Suitable for all levels except total beginners.  £25 members, £30 non-members with a £15 deposit payable in advance.  FULLY BOOKED - WE HAVE STARTED A WAITING LIST  

Thurs 30 May, 7.30pm - Charity Fundraiser in Aid of the Shooting Star Chase Children's Hospice.  There will be a medley of mediums working and usual Thursday entry fees apply.

Sat 8 Jun Mar, 11am-4.30pm - Open Day With Readings, Healing and Stalls.  Come along to our Open Day to find out more about the church and have a reading or healing.  Readings cost £20 for a half hour reading and are bookable in advance.  READINGS AVAILABLE

Sat 3 Aug, 7.30pm - Special Demonstration of Mediumship with Becs Sawyer.  Tickets £10 bookable in advance.  TICKETS AVAILABLE

Sun 18 Aug, 10.30-4.30pm - Shamanic Workshop With Wanda Bolton.  Suitable for all levels.  £25 members, £30 non-members with a £15 deposit payable in advance.

 

For full details, see our Diary of Events

Join Us on Facebook

We post regular updates to our Facebook page and group.  If you are on Facebook, do like our page and join our group to stay updated.  Here is a link to our Facebook page and group:

Church Facebook Page

Church Facebook Group

 

bottom of page