top of page

Recent News

Membership Renewals 2024


Membership subscriptions for 2024 are due.  The annual cost for renewal remains at £12.  We do hope that existing members will support the church and renew your membership.  

If you have not joined as a member but like the church and what we do, then please consider joining us.  Please see a committee member to pay your membership or you can send a cheque to us if you are unable to attend regularly.


Morocco Earthquake & Libya Flood Charity Evening

Our charity evening for Red Cross Morocco Earthquake and Libya Flood Appeals raised a total of £180 for these very worthy causes. Thanks to all who supported the evening and made donations.


Follow Us on Facebook


Please do join our Facebook page

bottom of page