top of page


The committee is appointed by the church members at the Annual General Meeting in March of each year.  The current committee comprises:


  • President & Booking Secretary - Linda Twycross

  • Vice President - Sheila Smoothy

  • Treasurer & Secretary - Martin Twycross

  • Ordinary Member - Lyn Hazell

  • Ordinary Member - Jessica Emanuel

  • Ordinary Member - Peter Thomas

  • Ordinary Member - Tara Langridge

  • Ordinary Member - Keith Bush 

  • Church Representative - Martin Twycross

If you have any questions or queries in relation to the church, please speak to a member of committee.

bottom of page